950 Main Street, PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

Customers who work with a mutual insurance company have a shared purpose: getting the best coverage and protection available. And mutual insurance delivers because mutual serve policyholders; not shareholders. Our decisions are always based on what's best for you and your family. Plus local agents offer customized solutions for all your insurance needs. Find out how mutual insurance can work for you.

All agency offices can use this link to access BriteCore, which includes Municipal's new QUOTING software BriteQuote.

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details
Find more about Weather in Wellsburg, WV

Contact Us

Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of WV
950 Main Street
PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

Name Title Email Extension
Aracich, Shelly Agent Appts / Cancellations
Claims Processing
saracich@mmicins.com 114
Carroll, Donna Accounts Rec. / Billing dcarroll@mmicins.com 110
Coen, Loretta Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm & Comm)
lcoen@mmicins.com 104
Edwards, Maribeth Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm & Comm)
medwards@mmicins.com 103
Habbit, Mary Ann Receptionist / Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm & Comm)
mhabbit@mmicins.com 100
Hicks, Ronald CPA - Accounting rhicks@mmicins.com 115
Johnson, Lance Claims Adjuster ljohnson@mmicins.com 111
Rennie, Doug Claims Adjuster drennie@mmicins.com (304)746-9499
tel
(304)746-9991
fax
Saas, Diana Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm, & Comm)
dsaas@mmicins.com101
Sleime, Harold Underwriting hsleime@mmicins.com 107
Taylor, Brian President & CEO btaylor@mmicins.com 112
Taylor, Richard Underwriting rtaylor@mmicins.com 116