950 Main Street, PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

All agency offices can use this link to access BriteCore, which includes Municipal's new QUOTING software BriteQuote.

This company was issued a secure rating by the A.M. Best Company, click for additional details

Contact Us

Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of WV
950 Main Street
PO Box 310
Wellsburg, WV 26070
(304) 737-3371 tel
(304) 737-3391 fax

Name Title Email Extension
Aracich, Shelly Agent Appts / Cancellations
Claims Adjuster
saracich@mmicins.com 114
Black, Missy Underwriting mblack@mmicins.com 108
Carroll, Donna Accounts Rec. / Billing dcarroll@mmicins.com 110
Coen, Loretta Receptionist / Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm & Comm)
lcoen@mmicins.com 100
Edwards, Maribeth Underwritingmedwards@mmicins.com 103
Hicks, Ronald CPA - Accounting rhicks@mmicins.com 115
Johnson, Lance Claims Manager ljohnson@mmicins.com 111
Provenzano, Matt VP of Operations mprovenzano@mmicins.com 116
Rine, Chelsea Policy Processing (HO, MHO, DF, Farm, & Comm) crine@mmicins.com 107
Saas, Diana Policy Processing
(HO, MHO, DF, Farm, & Comm)
dsaas@mmicins.com101
Taylor, Brian President & CEO btaylor@mmicins.com  

Customers who work with a mutual insurance company have a shared purpose: getting the best coverage and protection available. And mutual insurance delivers because mutual serve policyholders; not shareholders. Our decisions are always based on what's best for you and your family. Plus local agents offer customized solutions for all your insurance needs. Find out how mutual insurance can work for you.